Fiscal Year 2024 AANA Board of Directors and Elected Committee Members Announced

Thank you to all the members who participated in this election and to all the candidates! Please take this brief survey to provide AANA with your feedback on the 2023 Election.

Janet Setnor, MSN, CRNA, Col. (Ret), USAFR, NC – Virginia

Vice President
Jeffrey Molter, MSN, MBA, CRNA – Ohio

Erik Rauch, DNP, MBA, CRNA, NSPM-C – Florida

At-Large Directors (will be assigned to a region according to board policy)
Michael MacKinnon, DNP, FNP-C, CRNA, FAANA – Arizona
Susan Newell, DNP, CRNA, FAANA – Ohio
Stacy Yancey, MSNA, CRNA – North Carolina

Leadership Identification Committee
Myra K. Branch, DNP, CRNA, APRN – Virginia
Pamela Chambers, DNP, EJD, MSN, BSN, CRNA, FAANA – Arizona
Bryan Tune, PhD, DNP, FNP-C, CRNA, FAANA – California

Bylaws and Resolutions Committee
Kristin Bowden, DNAP, MBA, CRNA – Oregon
Daniel Hayden, DHA, MSN, CRNA – Indiana
Cora Rabe, DNP, CRNA, CHSE, CPHQ – Texas
Julie Steele, DNP, CRNA – New Hampshire
Jorge A. Valdes, DNP, CRNA, ARNP, FAANA – Florida

A full report containing detailed election results is available at the AANA Election Center.

(Copy provided by AANA)